Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Top notch! I can’t say enough about all the great service John and Lexus of Memphis showed me. Love my new RX350!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Lexus of Memphis is exceptional in its service. It is prompt and detailed in its list of its sevices peformed and priced. From the time I make my appointment with Joey until I am warmly greeted, checked-in, and sit down with Joey and listen to his explanations, I know I am dealing with the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Gary was very professional and ready to help. Answered my many questions and concerns. Very easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Johnny was friendly, and he made my experience comfortable, and he updated me frequently on what services were being rendered, and I was in and out of Lexus in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

This dealership went above and beyond the requirements that were needed. They explained everything in detail and also delivered the vehicle to my residence.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Joey has been my service provider at Lexus of Memphis for many years, and I hope he doesn't ever leave. His explanations are clear, and I believe he has always been straight with me about maintenance and repairs.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I don't know of a thing they could do better. Great buying and service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Prompt appointments, serviced in a timely manner. Great work.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I cannot write enough amazing things about Lexus of Memphis. My fiancé and I recently purchased a pre-owned BMW from them. We had shopped around at various dealerships and we found that Lexus of Memphis provided the BEST customer service and communication. We bought the vehicle and the next day had an issue with the air conditioner. Lexus sent us to the BMW dealership and took care of everything -- made sure to follow up that we were pleased and that the issue had been fixed. It ended up being a $6,000 fix and Lexus paid for the entire bill. They ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Good service clean facilities similar to Subaru except Subaru service mechanics video tape work and explain what was done…that’s pretty cool!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

John was awesome! I really liked the Lexus i bought and i like the way John worked with me on my car buying experience! I’m coming back at the end of the year to buy a Lexus truck with John! John for president of the United States of America!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

John was very accommodating and willing to answer my questions. Made arrangements for me to pick up car, and I was very pleased with the service. Definitely will comeback!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Tom Burgess is a wonderful man! Hard working, trust worthy & honest he is the real deal! This is the 2nd car I’ve bought from Tom!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Very professional and friendly. Great service for my 2008 RX 400h.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Excellent, very professional, yet personal , The quality of the vehicle is reflected by the service provided

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent service manager. Very pleasant personality and always go above and beyond to satisfy customers. Thank you Mike and Lexus for being the absolute best!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

John did an overall excellent job of completing the paperwork, arranging delivery and explaining the vehicles features to us. Mr. Wood in finance understood our desires and we didn't waste time in his office. One miscue was our desire to have a hitch installed and we made the deal on Monday agreeing to a 1000.00 fee to have it done before delivery on Wednesday. It seems parts either didn't have the parts or in the end we were told they didn't want to install it. Either way we didn't get what we agreed to. That was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The Lexus Memphis dealership is awesome! Every person I have be assisted by over the years has been helpful and knowledgable, whether over the phone or in person. I enjoy waiting in the customer lounge while they address my issue. On occasion, I have needed a loaner car and they have always accommodated me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I really enjoyed Caitlyn for my purchase experience in Memphis. I was disappointed with what I got for my trade-in for my 2022 4 Runner at its low mileage of 8,000 miles that was on it, it being in mint garage kept condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Ricky Tran is the best. Easy to work with. Follows up reliably. Knows the details of the cars. Couldn't have been better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Lexus Service is the best I've experienced, one of the main reasons for my decision to continue to buy a Lexus

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

For the two past services I have not been totally satisfied, my vehicle was not washed & the battery in my key fob was not replaced as stated, had to get battery from Auto Zone ,other than that I'm somewhat satisfied

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Terry and the team at Lexus of Memphis are always exceptionally helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

They are the best at what they do

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

My research lead me to the Lexus DX 450 h+. It's a better car than I thought. No buyers remorse here!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Excellent service. Johnny Robertson is the best. He is very professional and communicated all progress during my service visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Prompt, professional, and courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The customer service was Primo. The work was completed on time and believe it or not, the cost was the best estimate I got from 2 other garages. All in all, it was 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Always a pleasant visit when I’m in need of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Excellent and Professional. Work done well. Service completed on time. Would recommend to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I was very pleased with my car buying experience at Lexus of Memphis. Anthony Williams was an excellent salesperson. He was kind & patient. He took his time & explained everything about all of the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I appreciate the courteous employees at Lexus. Joey Guasco is my consultant and he is very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Courteous and helpful staff. I was pleased with my experience. Very knowledgeable staff.I will definitely use the service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

They got my parts next day, so definitely happy with the service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very friendly staff! Clean facilities! Might be obvious, it very willing to accommodate!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I had been looking for a good used car for my college student when a 2008 Toyota Avalon was traded in at Lexus of Memphis. I highly recommend Gary H our salesman. He walked us through the whole process and kept us updated as Lexus mechanics checked out the car. He seemed to really care that we got a good deal and a safe car. If you need a new Lexus or a good used car call Gary H at Lexus of Memphis.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Get great service & a warm welcome from the staff each & every time I visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

It was a Great Experience to work with Stephen. Thank You.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Mr. Johnny Robertson at Lexus of Memphis reviewed my vehicle interval service and request for diagnosis. Johnny kept me informed during the service and promptly informed me of the ongoing service/diagnostics. He contacted me for authorization of the determined service from the diagnostic. Thank you, Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

We thank terry cade for helping us get in for service.my wife came in and terry had her a car so she could go shopping.he had a time for here to return and she was back in Tupelo ms before dark.thanks,Ray powell

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Always great service, first time with Johnny and he was great!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Everyone is wonderful and the service is great. Love my new Lexus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

The service was excellent. Joey was pleasant and very efficient. Great experience. An easy 10 rated. Thanks so much. My wait was not long at all. Thanks Joey and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Anthony was great to work with! He went over all the new features in my car and was so patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Terry Cade is always so helpful! He makes getting your car serviced as easy as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

This is hoa ,i am very happy a bout every time i come to dealer ask a bout my car they all way help services very good , thank you lexus dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Great customer service from Paige A. & all the staff at Lexus of Memphis. Had numerous conversations with her prior to my Lexus arriving & she was always quick to respond & helpful with keeping us updated. Once my vehicle arrived & we visited the dealership in person we couldn't have asked for a better experience. They truly make you feel like family. Highly recommend Paige & her associates for any of your new Lexus needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I had the most incredible customer service from this Lexus. A few months ago, I was moving from Cleveland, OH to Dallas, TX and my Mum and I were driving through Memphis on the way down. I had my car overloaded with things from making the move and as we were driving we heard something near the rear left tire snap and pulled over to see what happened. We noticed the damage, looked up a Lexus dealership and found that we were about 20 min from Lexus of Memphis. We barely made it and pulled in at their literal closing time (...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Everyone at this dealership is wonderful. There service is great the people are wonderful. Thank you for taking such great care of my car and getting all of my concerns taking care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Johnny Robertson has always been very professional and helpful in the service of my Lexus .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Lee Jackson provides service above the call of duty. His professionalism and wiling to help is why I choose Lexus of Memphis for my service and tire needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Mike has been our preferred service consultant for the past 23 years. His attentiveness, and commitment to customers is what always make our experience first class!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

We were very pleased with RickyTran. He kept us informed and helped obtain a new 2024 RX 350. He had a lot of infomation about all models of Lexus cars. We recommend him highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Friendly, helpful, timely service. Personnel were cooperative and caring about the issue. A loaner car was provided which was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Love my guys at Lexus. I have friends who tell me to use other resources to get my oil changed and my tires rotated. I get great service with Joey and his mechanics. Joey always helps me with making the best decisions . I value my relationship with everyone at Lexus service dept. Thank you all for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Service was quick and everyone was nice and professional. My wait time was less than an hour. Impressive!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Excellent!! Anthony is a great salesman. I pray my experience remains excellent! #Lexus

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Johnny Robertson was very professional and thorough in his interaction with us. We were very pleased with our service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Very professional and fast service. Everyone is so friendly. I love servicing my vehicle at Lexus. They have great customer service and I always have a good experience. Joey provided me with great service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Perfect service by Terry and the entire Lexus of Memphis team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Excellent service! Johnny Robertson is the best service representative. He communicated well and kept me informed. No surprises! Very professional! The work was completed in a timely manner. I’m pleased and highly recommend Lexus of Memphis!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Joey was super professional and very accommodating. I was scheduled for a loaner, when I arrived however, none were available at the time. He gave me the option to have a sitter ride home or come back when a loaner was an available. He promptly called me back within a couple hours later informing me a loaner was available and to come at my convenience. Lexus staff are always welcoming.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

f you need a car please check out Lexus of Memphis. Ask for Gary Harber. He is great, and so is the rest of the staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I own a Lexus 500 because of Johnny Robertson. He makes me feel special and the dealership supports that feeling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Great dealership!!! Don’t hesitate to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Excellent service. From your personal advisor to the washing of the car. I was able to come in and out for service without any prolonged amount of time. Overall, I’m extremely pleased with service and products.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Joey was my service advisor for a large repair on my GX460 and was great every step of the way! He kept me informed during the whole repair time and updated of the status. As well their parts department had everything needed already instock so there wasn’t any extended wait time for my vehicle to be ready. Will have Lexus of Memphis always servicing my GX!


Leave Us A Review