Testimonials about Lexus of Memphis

How Are We Doing?

We welcome the opportunity to learn about how we can improve our services. One of the best ways we can do this is by listening to our customers. We would greatly appreciate it if you would take the time to fill out the form below!

11 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Friendly and laid-back. No pressure. Happy to answer questions. Harold Fulghum is the MAN!!!
jamie mann
2019-09-13
Each time I've had my car serviced here I received outstanding, prompt service. Welcoming faces that greet me upon entering and always WONDERFUL and HELPFUL service from Lamar Bowen. He's awesome! From advising which services I need to letting me know upcoming maintenance. They are truly helpful! -K. Hill
Krissyhill901
2019-05-10
Very prompt service. Staff extremely friendly and fast service. Cleaned car and filled it up with gas. Loaner car was offered but I decided to wait because they have a very nice lounge with lots of snacks and drinks.
j66485469
2018-05-17
I Purchased my ES350 from them new in 2007 and have been using them for service since. I have not had a bad experience in the 10 years we have been doing business. I cannot say that about any other dealer I have ever done business with.
Largea7car
2017-07-16
Called & spoke with Sean about my GS350 that I wanted to sell. We agreed upon a price over the phone. I stopped by a few days later with the car. They wrote me a check & he even drove me home. Easy transaction & fair price. I have bought 4 cars from them over the years & always a good experience.
Destin
2012-02-08
I have bought two vehicles from Lexus of Memphis, but this time I decide to leasing after my salesman, Tom Burgess, explain the process to me. I have bought two vehicles though Mr. Burgess, and was about to purchase another new vehicle, but sold one of my vehicle to the dealership. Then lease a brand new IS 350 Lexus and I love it. Mr. Tom Burgess had walk me though every purchase or lease with tender loving care. I will be coming back to Tom for any and all services that I may need in the futur... More
Billy L Lockhart
2013-11-17
I truly appreciate how Freddie assisted us in leasing our car. He answered all our questions and provided information he thought would be helpful. He gave us time to think about what would be the best for us (lease/purchase) after explaining our options, no high pressure sales tactic at all. He made us feel if we had any questions in the future, he would be not forget us. We will certainly purchase a Lexus again and if Freddie will be our saleman.
S and R Williams
2013-09-21
I'm writing this only because "previous google user" gave a one star review and I'm going to reverse it. He/She didn't consider that the dealer is without power due to a major unexpected issue. He/She also likes to visit google reviews to give one star reviews quite often. I also was disappointed when I went to the dealer on the same day and read the sign they put up. It states they have no power and is not due to the construction. There was a crew of electricians repairing a downed pole in fr... More
Andrew Stefanescu
2019-07-10
Greatest car buying experience in years. Charles Epps and Tom Burgess showed my mother and myself superb attention. We are enjoying our new ES 350 and it was worth the two hour drive to this dealership. Keep up the great work!
Larrian Tutton
2019-06-29
Expensive but if you want things done right, it is a great place to go. Lots of friendly people, greet you in all areas and they have everything on point. Excellent place.
Johnnie Hurt
2019-07-19